onceuponarealityproductions

A pooh-y kind of day.

In Uncategorized on June 14, 2011 at 8:36 pm

Not gonna lie. Today has been a pooh-y…more like shitty kind of day.

First off, I woke up confused.

I couldn’t figure out what day it was…little yet be able to comprehend if I had work that day or not. After a few minutes of sheer panic, I remembered what day it was and I also remembered that I didn’t have work until 3pm. What I didn’t remember was the fact that I was supposed to move my car at 10:00 for street sweeping…so what I thought was going to be a chill morning turned into a parking ticket.

From officer King.

Really now? Really?

Went to starbucks to use their wifi…could not find parking…come to think of it, I’m in a 2-hour zone and I don’t remember what time I got here….please don’t let me get 2 tickets in one day.

Today is a shitty day. And that’s ok. I don’t feel like me. I don’t feel like sunshine that threw up on a unicorn in leprechaun land.

I just feel shitty. Angry. In fact, I think I’m scaring people at Starbucks as we speak. My face is twisted in a permanent frown.

Its one of those days where I want to SCREAM. Where nothing feels right. I don’t get these days very often, so I figured I needed something to cheer me up…that thing…is Pooh…at least, the new Pooh music mix by my beloved Pogo. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

